

Krishna Hostel Janki Devi Memorial College (University of Delhi)



Date: 18th August, 2022

<u>First List for Hostel Admission Based on Merit for First Year (Batch of 2021-2022)</u> (except BA Programme & B.Com Programme)

- Below is the merit list of students, who are eligible for admission in the Krishna Hostel JDMC.
- The list will be made available online from 18th August 2022. Admission process for hostel will start from 19th August 2022 till 26th August 2022 between 10 AM to 3 PM.
- Completed forms along with the fees should be submitted latest by 26th August 2022, Saturday 3PM.
- Failing which the seat will be allotted to the next applicant. Instructions for the applicants –
 - Please download Admission Form which is available on the hostel website: www. Krishna hostel jdmc.org.in and it can also be obtained from the Hostel office during the working hours, Monday to Saturday between (10 AM to 3 PM).
- 2. Candidate has to report to the hostel office for admission with completed-
 - (a) Admission form

(b) Copy of registration form,

(c) Fully vaccinated certificate and other documents as mentioned in the admission form and website.

All enclosed documents have to be duly attested by the parents and the local guardian.

3. Hostel Fee of Rs.74100/- (Seventy-four thousand one hundred only.) for one semester has to be paid at the time of admission by DD made in favour of Janki Devi Memorial College Girls Hostel. For making NEFT/ RTGS, details are as follows:

Bank Account Number: 8594101053069 Account Name: Janki Devi Memorial College Girls Hostel IFSC Code: CNRB0008594 Bank Name and Branch – Canara Bank, Janki Devi Memorial College Branch, New Delhi-110060 4. <u>Remaining Hostel fee of Rs. 66500/- has to be paid latest by 30</u> November 2022.

* Kindly check the Krishna Hostel website regularly for all details and information's regarding Hostel admission. All queries will only be attended/ entertained by email. <u>krishnahostel18@gmail.com</u>

Hostel Admission First List for Second Year-



S.NO	NAME	. COURSE	FATHER'S NAME	CATEGORY
1.	Khushboo	B.A. (Hons.)	Mr. Ram Kumar	PWD
		Political Science		
2.	Jigmet Tsekit	B.A.(Hons.) Pol	Mr. Tashi Gurmet	PMSSS
		Science		
3.	Yashika Goyal	B.A.(Hons.) Pol	Mr. Vinod Goyal	UR
		Science		
4.	Sonam Yadav	B.A.(Hons.) Pol	Mr. Om Prakash	OBC
		Science	Yadav	
5.	Vidhi Chourdhary	B.A.(Hons.)	Mr. Amit Kumar	UR
		Economics		
6.	Tannu Priya	B.A.(Hons.)	Mr. Pankaj	EWS
		Economics	Kumar Singh	
7.	Padma Ladol	B.A.(Hons.)	Mr. Konchok	PMSSS
		Economics	Tundup	
8.	Nikita Jakhar	B.A.(Hons.)	Mr. Sahiram	OBC
		Economics		
9.	Heigrujam Portia	B.Sc. (Hons.)	Mr. Heigrujam	OBC
		Maths	Rajeshwar	
10.	Payal	B.Sc.(Hons.)	Mr. Rambir	UR
		Maths		
11.	Khushi	B.Sc. (Hons.)	Mr. Virender	UR
		Maths	Singh	
12.	Nairuti Vatsa	B.Sc. (Hons.)	Mr. Aman Anand	EWS
		Maths		
13.	Aafiya Afiyat	B.A.(Hons.)	Mr. Mohammad	UR
		English	Ishaq Bhat	
14.	Aysha Hima P	B.A.(Hons.)	Mr. Mustafa P	OBC
		English		
15.	Khushbu Manhas	B.A.(Hons.)	Mr. Raj Singh	PMSSS
		English		
16.	Ushoshri Sarkar	B.A.(Hons.)	Mr. Utpal Kanti	SC
	o sho shi i su ku	English	Sarkar	

16.	Ushoshri Sarkar	B.A.(Hons.)	Mr. Utpal Kanti	SC
		English	Sarkar	
17.	Parinita Singh Raghva	B.A.(Hons.)	Mr. Rajeev	UR
		History	Raghva	
18.	Adya Singh	B.A.(Hons.)	Mr. Ashish	UR
		History	Kumar	
19.	Rashi Jaiswal	B.A.(Hons.)	Mr. Raju Jaiswal	OBC
		History		
20.	Krati Jain	B.A. (Hons.)	Mr. Rajendra K.	EWS
		History	Jain	
21.	Priyanshu Mehra	B.A.(Hons.)	Mr. Magan Deep	UR
		Sociology		
22.	Monika Charak	B.A.(Hons.)	Mr. Amar Singh	PMSSS
		Sociology	Charak	
23.	Advika Subodh	B.A.(Hons.)	Mr. Subodh	UR
		Philosophy	Kumar Srivastava	

Inkultaemi Hostel Committee 17/8/2022

2.

ć

- Jwan' Pal

Principal (Provost)

